Video

Page 1

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 19th January
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Tuesday 19th January

Morning Prayer - Monday 18th January
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Monday 18th January

All Together Morning Worship Sunday 17th January
Join us for worship from St Mary Magdalene, South Marston

Morning Prayer- Saturday 16th January
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Saturday 16th January

Morning Prayer - Friday 15th January
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Friday 15th January

Morning Prayer - Thursday 14th January
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Thursday 14th January

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 13th January
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Wednesday 13th January

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 12th January
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Tuesday 12th January

Morning Prayer - Monday 11th January
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Monday 11th January

All Together Morning Worship Sunday 10th January
Come and join worship from St Margaret's Church for the First Sunday of Epiphany, the Baptism of Christ.

Morning Prayer - Saturday 9th January
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Saturday 9th January

Morning Prayer - Friday 8th December
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Friday 8th December

Morning Prayer and Blessings- Thursday 7th January
Morning Prayer and Blessings with Rev Mark on Thursday 7th January

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 6th January
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Wednesday 6th January

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 5th January 2021
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Tuesday 5th January 2021

Morning Prayer - Monday 4th January 2021
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Monday 4th January 2021

Sunday 3rd January All Together Morning Worship
Morning Worship from St Leonard's, Stanton Fitzwarren to celebrate Epiphany.

First Communion of Christmas
First Communion of Christmas 24th December at 11:30pm

Christmas Morning Service
Christmas Morning Service 25th December 10:30am

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 23rd December
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Wednesday 23rd December

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 22nd December
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Tuesday 22nd December

Morning Prayer - Monday 21st December
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Monday 21st December

Nine Lessons & Carols
Join us and celebrate with carols and lessons Available at 6pm Sunday 20th December

Morning Prayer- Saturday 19th December
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Saturday 19th December

Morning Prayer- Friday 18th December
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Friday 18th December

Morning Prayer and Blessings-Thursday 17th December
Morning Prayer and Blessings with Rev Mark onThursday 17th December

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 16th December
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Wednesday 16th December

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 15th December
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Tuesday 15th December

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 15th December
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Tuesday 15th December

Morning Prayer - Monday 14th December
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Monday 14th December