Video

Page 1

Morning Prayer- Monday 10th August
Morning Prayer with Rev'd Elveen on Monday 10th August

All Together Morning Worship
All Together Morning Worship from St Mary Magdalene

Morning Prayer- Saturday 8th August
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Saturday 8th August

Morning Prayer- Friday 7th August
Morning Prayer with Rev'd Mark on Friday 7th August

Morning Prayer- Thursday 6th August
Morning Prayer with Rev'd Mark on Thursday 6th August

Night Prayer- Thursday 6th August
Night Prayer with Rev Mark on Thursday 6th August

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 8th August
Morning Prayer with Rev'd Elveen on Wednesday 8th August

Morning Prayer- Tuesday 4th April
Morning Prayer with Rev Elveen on Tuesday 4th August

Morning prayer - Monday 3rd August
Morning prayer with Rev'd Elveen on Monday 3rd August

All Together Morning Worship
Worship from St Margaret's with Rev'd Elveen

BCP Morning Prayer- Saturday 1st August
BCP Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Saturday 1st August

Morning Prayer- Friday 31st July
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Friday 31st July

Morning Prayer and Blessings- Thursday 30th July
Morning Prayer and Blessings with Rev Mark on Thursday 30th July

Morning Prayer- Wednesday 29th July
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Wednesday 29th July

Morning Prayer- Tuesday 28th July
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Tuesday 28th July

Morning Prayer- Monday 27th July
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Monday 27th July

All Together Morning Worship
All Together Morning Worship at St Leonard's Church

BCP Morning Prayer- Saturday 25th July
BCP Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Saturday 25th July

Morning Prayer- Friday 24th July
Morning Prayer with Rev Mark on Friday 24th July

Morning Prayer and Blessings- Thursday 23rd July
Morning Prayer and Blessings with Rev'd Mark Thursday 23rd July

Morning Prayer- Wednesday 22nd July
Morning Prayer with Rev'd Mark on Wednesday 22nd July

Morning Prayer- Tuesday 21st July
Morning Prayer with Rev'd Mark on Tuesday 21st July

Morning Prayer- Monday 20th July
Morning Prayer with Rev'd Mark on Monday 20th July

All Together Morning Worship
Morning Worship from St Margaret's

BCP Morning Prayer-Saturday 18th July
BCP Morning Prayer with Rev'd Mark on Saturday 18th July

Morning Prayer- Friday 17th July
Morning Prayer with Rev'd Mark on Friday 17th July

Morning Prayer and Blessings- Thursday 16th July
Morning Prayer and Blessings with Rev'd Mark Thursday 16th July

Morning Prayer- Wednesday 15th July
Morning Prayer with Rev'd Mark on Wednesday 15th July

Morning Prayer- Tuesday 14th July
Morning Prayer with Rev'd Mark on Tuesday 14th July

Morning Prayer- Monday 13th Jul
Morning Prayer with Rev'd Mark on Monday 13th July 2020